Sermons

You can watch and hear the Sunday sermons by clicking a sermon series below which will bring up all of the sermons for that series. Each sermon series is listed from the most recently recorded to the last recorded according to dates.

Empowered to Witness

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, January 28, 2024

Acts 1:1-8 Believers are empowered by the Holy Spirit to be witnesses all over the world.

The Simple Truth

By Dr. Rick Brodie • Sunday, January 21, 2024

John 3:16

Starting Well: A Focused Life

By Slade Johnson • Sunday, January 14, 2024

A focused life of disregard, delight and destination

Thirsting For God

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, December 31, 2023

Psalm 42 Believers should thirst for God with their whole heart.

Rejoice At His Grace

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, October 1, 2023

Acts 11 - The display of God's grace should produce joy and encouragement

A Timely Reminder

By Cooper Trothier • Sunday, September 17, 2023

Saving faith in the gospel should result in witness to the gospel as the Church of the gospel

Devoted to Prayer

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, August 6, 2023

Individuals and churches should be devoted to prayer.

Living on the Edge of Eternity

By Vernon Dillingham • Sunday, July 23, 2023

Motivated to Christian Behavior

By Dr. Rick Brodie • Sunday, July 16, 2023

Empowered Witness

By Kevin Connell • Sunday, June 4, 2023

God's spirit empowers us to witness to everyone, everywhere of the many convincing proofs that we have experienced through Jesus Christ.

The God Who Provides

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, April 2, 2023

John 6 - Jesus is the God who provides and participates in the difficult moments of our lives.

Encountering Jesus

By Dr. Brian Parker • Sunday, March 26, 2023

John 4 - Jesus encounters people for the purpose of leading them to believe in Him.